

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *In die Skriflig/In Luce Verbi*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.indieskriflig. org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. indieskriflig.org.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.indieskriflig. org.za/index.php/ skriflig/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *In die Skriflig/ In Luce Verbi*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

<u>IN DIE SKRIFLIG</u> IN LUCE VERBI

The editorial team of *In die Skriflig/In Luce Verbi* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the Identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *In die Skriflig/In Luce Verbi*:

Arie W. Zwiep Bert J. Lietaert Peerbolte Bradley Trout C.F. Meiring Chris L. de Wet Cornelis Bennema D.F. Tolmie Dirk G. van der Merwe Dirkie Smit Douglas N. Campbell Ernest van Eck Francois P. Viljoen Gert J. Volschenk Hennie F. Stander Hermie C. van Zyl Huub Welzen J.W. van Henten J-H. van Wyk

Jacobus (Kobus) Kok Jan du Rand Koos Vorster Lai Pak Wah Maretha M. Jacobs Maria Verhoeff Marius Nel P.F. Craffert Petruschka Schaafsma Raymond J. Laird Rob van Houwelingen Robin G. Branch Ron J. Bigalke Tonie Badenhorst Volker Rabens William R.G. Loader Wendy Mayer

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.